Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandrea Arrington

Alexandrea Arrington

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandrea Arrington
"Josh is an angel! He was not only patient with my crying when I first initially talked to him but very tender, attentive, and very into helping me figure out what was going on. I had mentioned to Josh I was a single mom so he added a policy to even lower my bill to help me. Josh deserves employed of the month went above and beyond for me. Very attentive and sweet!"
Profile photo of Alison Hannan

Alison Hannan

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Hannan
"I have just recently changed my insurance to State Farm and I was so impressed with the way that Josh Wilson handled everything. Professional, efficient and a joy to work with. Thanks to Joe's agency but mostly to Josh who is dealing with everything for me."
Profile photo of Tara Bordeaux

Tara Bordeaux

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Bordeaux
"Joe and staff did a great job getting me set up on some great deals with bundling an insurance package for me."
Profile photo of Kristy Petersen

Kristy Petersen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Petersen
"Josh Wilson has been incredibly helpful - Joe is great and seems to have a great staff in place as well. Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Joshua Clark Martinez Kuzmin

Joshua Clark Martinez Kuzmin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Clark Martinez Kuzmin
"Knowing Joe Mejia over 14 years, he was my coach for wrestling and a dear friend. Joe and his staff I use for my auto insurance policies. Joe and his staff are professional, experienced, and above and beyond customer service. Joes team is comfortable and understanding to work with. I recommend Joe to my family, friends and local residents. Joe also gives back to the community: sports, residents and his own staff. Wonderful business owner, leadership and kindness. I recommend Joe A Mejia State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ash McDonald

Ash McDonald

December 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ash McDonald
"When our State Farm agent passed away suddenly we moved agents and unfortunately it was a disappointing experience. In the transfer some how many of our coverages changed, our price increased after an error on their part and took several months for them to remedy and credit us. They are poor communicators meaning rarely did we get calls or emails back. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Wynn

Alex Wynn

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wynn
"They were super quick to get all my insurance in order as my family was moving across the country to Colorado, even getting back with me on a Sunday when I had a question. Sarah was wonderful and helped us through the whole process with ease, and helped us bundle and save. Thank you!"
Profile photo of david colon

david colon

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david colon
"Hi ,i'm Happy to be a part of (state farm) I met Joe mejia ,first thing when I got there. We were in a Bind.we explain our situation to him that day he told me he would not take a lunch until he got everything done for me. and made sure, I got taken care of. Let's just say i'm pretty much Set. So if you ever at state farm, make sure to go see joe, you'll be well taken care of you:...... Tk's joe'"
Profile photo of Alicia Wright

Alicia Wright

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Wright
"I met Joe through business. We needed help and he stepped up immediately. After that, I asked Joe if he would take on my insurance needs for my house and cars. Joe has been an outstanding agent. Our family appreciates him so much. He is always a pleasure to work with and so responsive. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Kim Agado

Kim Agado

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Agado
"Joe goes above and beyond to help his customers and his staff is always very cheerful and helpful. I would highly recommend Joe Mejia-State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy
"Judy Treto did a magnificent job helping me get my daughter auto insurance & set her up with life insurance policy. I would highly recommended giving her a call with all your insurance needs. Was fast & painless procedure to get things done. Thank you for all your help Judy & Joe"
Profile photo of Cory Jakobsen

Cory Jakobsen

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Jakobsen
"Joe was great to work with when setting up our accounts with him. Our policy was moved from one office to another a year after our agent passed away. We experienced some issues along the way and asked to be transferred to Joe's office as a result. Couldn't have picked a better agent office to get things set up properly. I'd highly recommend him for any of your insurance related needs."
Profile photo of Man Nguyen

Man Nguyen

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Man Nguyen
"Joe and his team are doing amazing job. They helped me everything what I needed on my car. Highly recommend his business to anyone who wants a good insurance agent."
Profile photo of Alexis Vozza

Alexis Vozza

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vozza
"Joe Mejia and Jackie are incredible agents. They genuinely went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. I recommend them to any and everyone. Thank you guys for your continued care!"
Profile photo of Alexis Aragon

Alexis Aragon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Aragon
"Joe’s office made my transition from Nebraska to Colorado smooth. No headache, no constant worry of more paperwork and he reached out personally to welcome me to Colorado which was super appreciated!! I recommend this office if you are transitioning from Nebraska to Colorado or vice versa!! Don’t make it a big ordeal if you don’t have to! They will take great care of you"
Profile photo of Tram-Anh Ton

Tram-Anh Ton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tram-Anh Ton
"Joe and his staff are amazing! They're very professional and knowledgeable with many years of experience! Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Jane Weigle

Jane Weigle

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Weigle
"We have received great service from Joe and his staff especially on review of policy provisions. In particular the service on a recent claim was fast and fair. Joe is the kind of agent who has not only great knowledge about insurance coverages but great advice!"
Profile photo of erica Mancha

erica Mancha

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erica Mancha
"I needed auto insurance and immediately I received a quote. Rates were under what I was currently paying with the same coverage. Very enthusiac team.😁"
Profile photo of sinay martinez.sinay

sinay martinez.sinay

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sinay martinez.sinay
"I’ve gotten to work with Judy and she is very nice and understanding, and patient!"
Profile photo of - J Bertolini

- J Bertolini

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by - J Bertolini
"I thought Joseph's assistant was very cheerful and she helped me right away getting a printed proof of insurance."
Profile photo of Veronica Baldi

Veronica Baldi

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Baldi
"This agent is very easy to deal with! Very helpful with any and all questions for any type of insurance! First priority is always his customers. Highly recommended! So happy we have this guy as our agent. He met with us today, on a Sunday afternoon, to review all of our insurance and share even more options out there for our future. Seriously has customer best interest. Thank you Joe!"
Profile photo of Adelle Columbus, CPA

Adelle Columbus, CPA

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adelle Columbus, CPA
"I used Joe when I lived in Longmont, then when I found he was licensed in Wyoming, I went back ASAP, I will not work with any other agencies if possible, Joe's office is friendly, easy to reach, and claims are settled quickly (albeit with slow down from corporate as expected). 10/10 recommend Joe and his staff."
Profile photo of Marwan K

Marwan K

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marwan K
"I like Joe and his staff. Very knowledgeable insurance agents. Excellent customer service. Lately I've worked with Lori. Her experience has helped me get the right coverage and she saved me money. Thank you Lori!"
Profile photo of Alchemist lover creator morales

Alchemist lover creator morales

December 9, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Alchemist lover creator morales
"I've been very happy with Their services. Joe and the rest of his Associates understand the value of good customer service. And will help you with getting your insurance. The only issue I had was I went to pay my bill on a Saturday and I didn't know they were closed so I wasted For nothing but other than that they have been very legit. Thank you Joe to you and your Business associates for being Professional yet personable my associates and I will continue doing business and I will send more of my family and friends to you. Namaste and blessings"
Profile photo of Alberto Iriarte

Alberto Iriarte

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Iriarte
"Gracias x El excellent service 👏"